Cred to Mum

So, Mum came home the other day and said ‘Kenz, you have to hear this.’  So she goes into the TV room and pushes a YouTube video from her iPhone to the Apple TV.  I’m so proud of her developing technological skills.  :)

But even more than I enjoyed her progress, I enjoyed the song.  I’ll be honest, although they’re one of favourite bands, I rarely enjoy their live albums.  (I think it’s because they don’t focus the mic on the band and all you can hear is the audience, but I have no idea how that stuff works.)  Anyway, this is my favourite version of this song, even though it’s live.  Brilliant.

Let me know what you think!

