A Gender Studies Article

Happy Wednesday, folks

I am officially back from Reading Week! It’s been three days and I already miss the laziness….’Cause let me tell you, I have put my butt in gear this week. And considering there are only eight weeks left of school, I think I might just be able to keep this up! I’ll be posting again shortly (hopefully, this weekend) but until then, I leave you with my latest Gender Studies post, a short article on learning disability services in Canadian high school aptly titled, Learning Disability Services in Canadian High Schools

http://genderstudies125.wordpress.com/2013/02/27/learning-disability-services-in-canadian-high-schools/

Hope you enjoy it, and as always, feel free to comment if you’ve had similar experiences or opinions of your own!

Talk soon,

Kenzie

Let me know what you think!

